PSICA Institutional Membership 2020–2021

Biola University 
Biola University Chorale 
Shawna Cross Stewart 
Conservatory of Music 
13800 Biola Avenue 
La Mirada 90639 
(562) 903-4892 (music office) 
(626) 806-9450 (cell) 
shawnastewart@mac.com


California Institute of Technology 
Caltech Glee Club
Nancy Sulahian
MC 2-70
Pasadena 91125-7000 
(626) 395-3295 (office)
(626) 533-7776 (cell)
sulahian@caltech.edu


California Lutheran University 
CLU Choir 
Wyant Morton 
PSICA president, 2009-2010 
Department of Music 
60 West Olson Road
Thousand Oaks 91360-2787
(805) 493-3307 (W)
(805) 493-3904 (fax)
(805) 241-0372 (H)
(805) 231-0380 (cell)
morton@clunet.edu


California State Polytechnic Univ., Pomona 
University Concert Choir
Kellogg Chamber Singers
Niké St. Clair
Department of Music
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona 91768
(909) 869-4566 
eestclair@cpp.edu


California State University, Fullerton 
University Singers and Concert Choir
Robert Istad (University Singers)
Christopher Peterson (Concert Choir)
School of Music 
800 N. State College Blvd. 
Fullerton 92834-6850 
(657) 278-3459 (Istad) 
(657) 278-3537 (Peterson) 
ristad@fullerton.edu
cpeterson@fullerton.edu

California State Univ. Long Beach 
Jonathan Talberg (Chamber Choir)
Joshua Palkki (University Choir)
The Bob Cole Conservatory of Music
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach 90840-7101
(562) 985-5112 (W)
(562) 673-9600 (JT cell)
(202) 679-3350 (JP cell)
jtalberg@csulb.edu
josh.palkki@csulb.edu


California State Univ. Northridge 
The Northridge Singers 
Katherine Ramos Baker
Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
18111 Nordhoff St. 
Northridge 91330-8236
katherine.r.baker@csun.edu


Joint Music Program of Claremont McKenna, Harvey Mudd, Pitzer, and Scripps Colleges 
The Claremont Concert Choir and the Claremont Chamber Choir 
Charles W. Kamm
Scripps College 
1030 Columbia Ave.
Claremont 91711 
(909) 607-1881 (W) 
(909) 992-2325 (cell)
ckamm@scrippscollege.edu

Loyola Marymount University 
The Concert Choir/Consort Singers/Women's Chorus 
T.J. Harper
One LMU Drive 
MS 8347
Los Angeles 90045-2659 
(310) 338-5154 (W) 
(310) 338-6046 (fax) 
Todd.Harper@lmu.edu

Occidental College 
The Occidental College Glee Club
Desiree La Vertu
Occidental College
Department of Music
1600 Campus Rd. 
Los Angeles 90041
(323) 259-1333 (W)
(626) 375-8365 (cell) 
(323) 341-4983 (fax)
lavertu@oxy.edu


Pomona College 
Pomona College Glee Club
Pomona College Choir 
Donna M. Di Grazia
340 N. College Ave.
Claremont 91711
(909) 607-2452 (W)
(909) 621-8645 (fax)
dmd04747@pomona.edu

University of California, Irvine 
Chamber Singers and UCI Concert Choir
Irene Messoloras
303 Music and Media 
Irvine 92697-2775 

W: 949-824-6615
imessolo@uci.edu
https://music.arts.uci.edu/faculty/dr-irene-messoloras


Univ. of Southern California 
Cristian Grases (Thornton Concert Choir)
Jo-Michael Scheibe (Chamber Singers)
School of Music
840 W. 34th Street
Los Angeles 90089-0851
(213) 740-3225 (W)
(213) 740-3217 (Dept. Fax)
cgrases@gmail.com

Membership Roster